Hot room confessions

a snapshot into my Bikram yoga world

New Orleans tomorrow!

I’m ending my veggie challenge tomorrow as we are going to NEW ORLEANS tomorrow! It’s about an 8 hour drive from Austin. I’m sure my rear will be tired. Good thing I’ve reserved some time for one Bikram class while I’m there. I’ve already scoped out the only Bikram studio in NOLA. I think it’s relatively new. But, it’s walking distance from out hotel and offers a variety of class times! The studio looks beautiful.

I’ve already warned RT that I will be keeping tabs on my phone of the international competition this weekend. I’ve got to cheer on our ladies and gent from my home studio!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “New Orleans tomorrow!

  1. teenieyogini on said:

    Oh my gosh!!!! Have fun! I was supposed to go to NOLA in march… But I went to nationals instead!

Leave a Reply

