Hot room confessions

a snapshot into my Bikram yoga world

Jeanne Heaton

I’m excited! My studio is hosting Jeanne Heaton this morning. If you haven’t read her article about how Bikram yoga has changed her life, you should. It’s very inspiring. Probably one of the first articles I read when I started to get serious about Bikram.

She’s giving a presentation then teaching a class. AND it’s rainy and muggy outside- my favorite yoga weather! Can you tell by my sunny outlook that there’s only four more days of school left?

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Jeanne Heaton

  1. moodstro on said:

    Give us an update after the class! 🙂

  2. battlingbikrambeingbig on said:

    I love that article, she is an inspirational lady. Would love to hear how she is now. And it’s also nice to read about Bikram being so kind, so many unkind things have been said about him lately that it is easy to forget that there is a beautiful, helpful side to him as well

  3. teenieyogini on said:

    Waiting for this recap!!!!

Leave a Reply

